Contact Us | eBay Global Shipping

Contact Us

LSP

Related to (Online AWB generation, Registration, Pickup, Online Booking)

For a Service-Related query,(Tracking, Delivery, Claims & Follow-up with booking ref no.)

Leena
022-66400104
leena@bombinoexp.com

Customer Support
022-66400000
customerservice@bombinoexp.com

For Escalations:
Yagnesh M Pandya
022-66400113
Mobile: 9833598766
ymp@bombinoexp.com

 

majoraccounts@aramex.com

Shashi Shukla

Tel:- +91 22 39419900 Extn No. 1547 

Mob:- +91 7738350681

ShashiSh@aramex.com

 

For Escalations:
Mr. Amit Chavan
+91 (22) 39419900 Extn 1789
AmitCh@aramex.com 

 

Jagruti Giri
Tel : +91-22-39419900  Extn 1624
Jagruti@aramex.com

 

For Escalations:
Sanjay Chaurasiya
+91-22-39419900  Extn 1660
Mobile -7738369897
sanjay.chaurasiya@aramex.com

 Nitin Singh (Manager)
39419900 extn 1502
Nitin.Singh@aramex.com

 

Manmeet Dhillon
Manmeet.dhillon2@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Dhruv Keshwani
Mobile: +91 9920779082
Landline No: 022 66789109
Dhruv.Keshwani@dhl.com

Pradeep Manchalwar
Pradeep.Manchalwar@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Ecommerce Helpdesk (DHL IN)
EcommerceHelpdesk@dhl.com

For Escalations:
ANUP SRIVASTAVA
anup.srivastava@fedex.com

Customer Support + 91 22 2571 4444

Toll Free: 18002096161 / 1800226161

Customer Service Escalation Matrix
Level 1 india@fedex.com
Level 2, if query not resolved at Level 1 in-cssupervisors@fedex.com
Level 3, if query not resolved at Level 2 in-csmanagers@fedex.com

PS - Please do not mark a combination of email ids or all e mail ids at once. Each level has to be given at least 24 hours to have the query resolved

 

Customer Service Support:
+91-22- 61985101/02

 

New Registrations:
Janaki Babbar
Phone: 022-61985122
janaki.babbar@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Technical Helpdesk:
Indiacrossborder@dhl.com

Sandeep Raghavan
+91 22 61985119
sandeep.raghavan@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Manoj Sharma
+91 22-61985110
manojp.sharma@dhl.com

Customer Support

8448444097

Pick and Tracking Queries
ops@lexship.com

 

KYC Queries
kyc@lexship.com

 

Shipment Booking
cs.ebay@lexship.com

 


eBay Global Shipping

Contact persons:

Resolution Center

 

Note:
  1. For any issues related to Online Booking / Shipping/ Tracking / Delivery /Claims, firstly you need to contact the respective Logistic Partners