Contact Us

LSP

For technical queries, Related to (Online AWB generation, Registration, Pickup, Online Booking, Insurance)

For a Service-Related query,(Tracking, Delivery, Claims & Follow-up with booking ref no.)

Leena
022-66400104
leena@bombinoexp.com

Porus
+91-9004911858
Porus@bombinoexp.com 

Customer Support
22 6640 0000

For Escalations:
Yagnesh M Pandya
022-66400113
Mobile: 9833598766
ymp@bombinoexp.com

 

helpdesk.ebay@aramex.com

Sapana
Mobile - 8879837122
sapanad@aramex.com
Tel +91 22 3941 9900 – 1686

 

For Escalations:
Mr. Shailesh Chavan
022-39419900 extn. 1618
Shailesh.Chavan@aramex.com 

 

Lalita Barhate
+91-22-39419900  Extn 1503
lalita.barhate@aramex.com

 

For Escalations:
Sanjay Chaurasiya
+91-22-39419900  Extn 1660
Mobile -7738369897
sanjay.chaurasiya@aramex.com

 Nitin Singh (Manager)
39419900 extn 1502
Nitin.Singh@aramex.com

 

EXPRESS

Manmeet Dhillon
Manmeet.dhillon2@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Kartikeyan Iyer
Mobile: +91 98334 52933
Kartikeyan.Iyer@dhl.com

Venkata Yadav
Venkata.Yadav@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Ecommerce Helpdesk (DHL IN)
EcommerceHelpdesk@dhl.com

Sunita Khandalkar (DHL IN)
sunita.khandalkar@dhl.com

 

(for account opening)

EBAY ISR Team
EBAYISR@corp.ds.fedex.com

 

For Escalations:
ANUP SRIVASTAVA
Mobile: +91 96191 33191

anup.srivastava@fedex.com

Customer Support + 91 22 2571 4444

Toll Free: 18002096161 / 1800226161

Customer Service Escalation Matrix
Level 1 india@fedex.com
Level 2, if query not resolved at Level 1 in-cssupervisors@fedex.com
Level 3, if query not resolved at Level 2 in-csmanagers@fedex.com

PS - Please do not mark a combination of email ids or all e mail ids at once. Each level has to be given at least 24 hours to have the query resolved

 

Customer Service Support:
+91-22- 61985101/02

 

New Registrations:
Kavita Swar
Phone: 022-61985122
kavita.swar@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Technical Helpdesk:
Indiacrossborder@dhl.com

Sandeep Raghavan
+91 22 61985119
sandeep.raghavan@dhl.com

 

For Escalations:
Manoj Sharma
+91 22-61985110
manojp.sharma@dhl.com

Customer Support

Nayana Shirke
Mobile:  7738897822
Phone:  022-29219600
ebaydesk@dtdc.com

 

For Escalations:
Mr.Ankur Pandey
7700990352
ankurpandey@dtdc.com

 

Dylan Dmello
8451052918
dylan.dmello@dtdc.com

 

eBay Global Shipping

Contact persons:

Shalini Sebastian

shasebastian@ebay.com

022-66690136

Pritish Raut

priraut@ebay.com

022-66690339

For Escalations:
Carol Chalissary
cchalissary@ebay.com

022-66690211

NOTE: For any issues related to Online Booking / Shipping/ Tracking / Delivery /Claims, firstly you need to contact the respective Logistic Partners